Contact the Saskatchewan Cycling Association

If you wish to get in contact with the office the Saskatchewan Cycling Association the office hours are from 8am - noon and 1pm-3 pm, Monday to Friday.

Mailing Address:

  • Saskatchewan Cycling Association
    2205 Victoria Avenue
    Regina, Saskatchewan
    S4P 0S4

Executive Director:
Sarah Honeysee
Telephone: (306) 780-9299

Fax: (306) 525-4009
E-mail: cycling at

Provincial Coach
e-mail: cyclingcoach at


Home Page URL:

Please note: if you are cycling/touring through Saskatchewan, contact Tourism Saskatchewan for information: Tourism Sask

Board of Directors

President: Ron Mantyka
Vice President Finance and Administration: Shelley Horn
Vice President High Performance: Leana Bacon
Vice President Technical: Kathryn Theede
Vice President Recreation and Transportation: Bob Cochran
Vice President Development: Kris Abrahamson